Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Products

Discover our full range of reliable products...Read more

Certificates

Discover all our national and international certificates...Read more

Our vision

Any project can be realized successfully ...Read more

 

Visit our industrial facilities

A large delegation of 38 customers Himel partners composed mainly of Algerians, Moroccans and Tunisians have visited our industrial facilities, logistics centers and technical labs in China near Shanghai. Was also attended by consultants and panel.

During this business trip a week, customers were able to see the professionalism of our teams in China, our quality process, lean manufacturing in our factory (including MCB, MCCB, RCBO, contactors, relays, ACB and stabilizers ...).

This visit also helped to strengthen the bonds between our partners Himel Maghreb.

"Through this unique trip, I had the opportunity to see the potential that exists in Himel in terms of management, product offerings, quality and especially the state of mind very friendly ..." Mr Mohammed Rezaiguia MONDIAL ELECTRIC based in Oran.

"As far as we dispenser Himel found the answer to all our questions as well as complete coverage of a promising future and assistance surprising really putting all the factors for a successful work and unambiguously clear and transparent. convinced of the strength .. from Himel on all plans, Offer, Quality, modern manufacturing processes, R&D center and highly developed and professional teams involved highlighting the true partnership with Distributors .. "Mr Mostfai Mohammed SDMET based in Algiers.

"This trip allowed us to measure the importance of providing Himel, professional teams, process quality level and huge plants, now we have the assurance of absolute quality products Himel, this which will allow us to introduce supply Himel in projects .. "Mr Noureddine Effina of ELECMAR Casablanca.

"This trip allowed us to measure the importance of providing Himel pro" During this week I had my response to any issues and offers technical aspect ... visit the R&D center m has allowed to interact with various product managers, one thing is certain with Himel we aim to go very far on our Tunisian market and satisfy all our customers .. "Mr Ben Mariem Souhaiel POLYELECTRIC Tunis.





Events

Evenement46
Evenement45
Evenement44
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement39
Evenement38
Evenement37
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Produits

Découvrez des produits de qualité, respectant les normes...Lire la suite

Certification

Nos certificats, tant internationaux que locaux, garantissent la performance de nos produits...Lire la suite

Notre vision

Tout projet peut être réalisé avec succès...Lire la suite

 

Visite de nos installations industrielles

Une forte délégation de 38 clients de Himel composés principalement de partenaires distributeurs Algériens , Marocains et Tunisiens ont visité nos installations industrielles , nos centres logistiques et laboratoires techniques en Chine prés de Shanghai . Ont également participé des bureaux d'études et des tableautiers.

Durant ce voyage d'affaire d'une semaine , les clients ont pu constater le professionnalisme de nos équipes en Chine , nos process qualité , le lean manufacturing dans nos usines (notamment mcb , mccb , RCBO , contactors , relays , ACB et les stabilisateurs...).

Cette visite a permis aussi de consolider les liens entre nos partenaires Himel au Maghreb.

" Grâce à ce voyage unique , j'ai eu l'occasion de voir le potentiel qui existe chez Himel en terme de management , offre de produits , qualité et surtout l'état d'esprit très convivial ... " Mr Rezaiguia Mohamed de MONDIAL ELECTRIC basé à Oran.

" Autant que Distributeur de Himel nous avons trouvé réponse à toutes nos questions ainsi qu'une assurance complète d'un avenir prometteur et d'une assistance vraiment surprenante mettant tous les facteurs en faveur d'un travail prospère et sans ambiguïté claire et transparente...convaincu de la force d' Himel sur l'ensemble des plans , Offre , Qualité , process de fabrication moderne , centre R&D très développé et des équipes engagées et professionnelles mettant en avant le vrai partenariat avec les Distributeurs .. " Mr Mostfai Mohamed de SDMET basé à Alger.

" Ce voyage , nous a permis de mesurer l'importance de l'offre Himel , le professionnalisme des équipes , le process qualité de haut niveau et des usines gigantesques , nous avons maintenant l'assurance d'une qualité absolue des produits Himel , ce qui va nous permettre d'introduire l'offre Himel dans les projets.. " Mr Effina Noureddine de ELECMAR Casablanca.

" Durant cette semaine j'ai eu réponse à toute mes questions liées aux offres et aspect technique ...la visite du centre R&D m'a permis d'échanger avec les différents responsables produits , une chose est sûre avec Himel nous avons l'ambition d'aller très loin sur notre marché tunisien et satisfaire ainsi l'ensemble de nos clients .. " Mr Ben Mariem Souhaiel POLYELECTRIC Tunis.





Événements

Evenement46
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement44
Evenement36
Evenement35
Evenement34
Evenement33
Evenement32
Evenement31
Evenement30
Evenement45
Evenement29
Evenement28
Evenement27
Evenement26
Evenement25
Evenement24
Evenement38
Evenement37
Evenement23
Evenement22
Evenement21
Evenement20
Evenement39
Evenement19
Evenement18
Evenement17
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image