Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Products

Discover our full range of reliable products...Read more

Certificates

Discover all our national and international certificates...Read more

Our vision

Any project can be realized successfully ...Read more

 

 

October 2013: Inauguration himel first exclusive showroom in the world at Oran

It is with great pride Himel Algeria and its partner Exeperelec conducted Thursday, October 3, 2013 at the official inauguration of the first exclusive show room Himel in the world, showroom based in Oran blv Millennium is a first in Algeria in field of product distribution and low voltage ... a showroom consisting of 300M of dedicated customers Himel with the most modern reception area and more connected, an exhibition of products Himel space, a waiting very friendly as well as the softer .. kiosks connected to the internet site Himel "www.himel.dz" that allow customers to navigate the world of Himel seamlessly on our product caf area quality control, certificates, points of sales himel through Algeria ...

Office space and Sales Administration & Commercial is designed to put our employees in the best working conditions to serve our customers effectively and meet their satisfaction ...

600 sqm of storage area in the showroom organized with Out The most advanced system in this kind of distribution center to ensure fast preparation and delivery ... The show room is equipped with wireless internet and Intellix an ERP software that can process information management in record time with high reliability data stock, price, and customer order delivery .. In addition to a wiring workshop and service area.

Once again we are proud to be at your side in the best conditions to serve you ...

This inaugural event was marked by the presence of over 150 guests from professional distributors Himel, Exeperelec, SDMET, PMATEL, Z Electral, OASIS Nord lumire, Electricit pro and Ets DALI ... over 60 Wholesalers & Retailers affiliated with the brand in the western region, real estate developers, among other BTP Hassanoui, CIC Promotion, Athman Cherif promotion, Habitat ... and the leading private Algeria EDEN HOTEL hotel .. to also note the presence of notable public promoters, OPGI , AADL and ENPI.

The ceremony took place with a session for issuing certificates of appreciation to our customers in Algeria and in particular those of the West under the leadership of our Vice Chairman Gerard Sandere Himel International and CEO of Himel Algeria Karim Rezkallah and host our event partner CEO Mohamed Rezaiguia Experelec ..

We can cite some nice references Himel products & equipment in this region:

  • Project first Eco neighborhood project in Algeria "El Ryad" of 2000 Quarters account BTPH Hassnaoui at Bir el Djir
  • Realization of high standing housing project "The edge of the cap" of 50 rooms on behalf of CIC Promotion at Ain Turk
  • Project housing luxury "Habitat" 276 Homes on behalf of the Habitat group promotion Bir el Djir
  • Renovation of the hotel EDEN Phoenix Sennia Oran 101 Rooms
  • Achieving EDEN Belabbes hotel on behalf of EDEN Hotels in Sidi Belabbas with a capacity of 160 rooms, restaurants, conference rooms etc. .. inaugurated in January 2013.
  • Project housing luxury "Orangery" 80 Quarters account Cherif Athman promotion at Bel Air Oran

Pending the pleasure to welcome you in the beautiful showroom Himel bvd millennium Oran and in our 300 outlets spread over the whole territory









Events

Evenement46
Evenement45
Evenement44
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement39
Evenement38
Evenement37
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Produits

Découvrez des produits de qualité, respectant les normes...Lire la suite

Certification

Nos certificats, tant internationaux que locaux, garantissent la performance de nos produits...Lire la suite

Notre vision

Tout projet peut être réalisé avec succès...Lire la suite

 

 

Octobre 2013 : Inauguration premier show room himel exclusif au monde à Oran

C'est avec une grande fierté Himel Algérie et son partenaire Exeperelec ont procédé le Jeudi 03 Octobre 2013 à l'inauguration officiel du premier show room exclusif Himel au monde , ce show room basé à Oran au blv millénium est une première en Algérie dans le domaine de la distribution des produits et équipements basse tension ...un show room composé de 300M² de surface dédiée aux clients de Himel avec un espace accueil le plus moderne et le plus connecte , un espace exposition des produits Himel , un espace d'attente très convivial ainsi qu'un espace café le plus soft ..des bornes interactives connectées à internet au site Himel www.himel.dz" qui permettent aux clients de naviguer dans l'univers de Himel en toute transparence sur notre offre de produits , le contrôle qualité , les certificats , les points de ventes de himel à travers l'Algérie...

Un espace bureau Administration et des Ventes & Commercial est conçu pour mettre nos collaborateurs dans les meilleures conditions de travail pour servir nos clients avec efficacité et répondre ainsi à leurs satisfactions...

+600M² de zone de stockage au niveau du show room organisée avec un système L'Out le plus avancé dans ce genre de centre de distribution afin de garantir une rapidité de préparation et de livraison...Le show room est équipé de connexion wifi et d'un logiciel ERP intelix qui permet de traiter les informations de gestion dans un temps record avec une grande fiabilité des données de stock , prix , commande et livraison client.. En plus d'un espace atelier de câblage et de SAV.

Encore une fois nous sommes fières d'être à vos cotés dans les meilleures conditions pour vous servir ...

Cet événement inaugural été marqué par la présence de plus de 150 invités professionnels entre Distributeurs Himel , Exeperelec , SDMET , PMATEL , Z Electral , OASIS Nord lumière , Electricité pro ainsi que Ets DALI...plus de 60 Grossistes & Revendeurs affiliés à la marque dans la région Ouest , des promoteurs immobiliers entre autre BTP Hassanoui , CIC Promotion , Athmane Cherif promotion , Habitat ...ainsi que le leader de l'hôtellerie privée en Algérie EDEN HOTELS..à noter aussi la présence remarquée des promoteurs public , OPGI , AADL et ENPI.

La cérémonie s'est déroulée avec une séance de délivrance des attestations de reconnaissance à nos clients en Algérie et en particulier ceux de l'ouest sous la présidence de notre Vice Président Himel International Gérard Sandere et le Directeur Général de Himel Algérie Karim Rezkallah ainsi que notre partenaire hôte de l'événement Mohamed Rezaiguia PDG de Experelec..

On peux citer quelques belles références en produits & équipements Himel dans cette région :

  • Réalisation du projet premier projet Eco quartier en Algérie "EL Ryad" de 2 000 Logements pour le compte de BTPH Hassnaoui à Bir el djir
  • Réalisation du projet haut standing de logement "L'orée du cap" de 50 Logements pour le compte de CIC Promotion à Ain Turk
  • Réalisation du projet de logement haut standing "Habitat" de 276 Logements pour le compte du groupe Habitat promotion à Bir el djir
  • Rénovation de l'hôtel EDEN Phoenix à Sennia Oran de 101 Chambres
  • Réalisation de l'hôtel EDEN Belabbes pour le compte de EDEN Hotels à Sidi belabbas avec une capacité 160 Chambres , restaurants , salles de conférences etc..inauguré en Janvier 2013.
  • Réalisation du projet de logement haut standing " L'orangerie" de 80 Logements pour le compte de Cherif Athmane promotion à Bel air Oran

Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir dans le magnifique show room Himel bvd du millénium Oran ainsi que dans nos 300 points de ventes repartis sur tout le territoire









Événements

Evenement46
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement44
Evenement36
Evenement35
Evenement34
Evenement33
Evenement32
Evenement31
Evenement30
Evenement45
Evenement29
Evenement28
Evenement27
Evenement26
Evenement25
Evenement24
Evenement38
Evenement37
Evenement23
Evenement22
Evenement21
Evenement20
Evenement39
Evenement19
Evenement18
Evenement17
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image