Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Products

Discover our full range of reliable products...Read more

Certificates

Discover all our national and international certificates...Read more

Our vision

Any project can be realized successfully ...Read more

 

 

October 2013: Participation of Himel at the Fair Oran Building

Himel Algeria and its partner Experelec participated for the first time at the International Exhibition of Housing, real estate construction and public works Oran LOGIBAT BATIWEST which took place from October 23 to 28, the presence of Himel was marked by his stand 20M with exhibits low voltage products, including electrical distribution, industrial control, power etc. ..

Himel explained his offer complete residential housing and made the circuit-breaker (subscriber) approved by the CREDEG subsidiary Sonelegaz, housing quality cabinet and stronger market with IP30 and flame retarded, the MCB and differential block 30mA and 300mA, the equipment switches housing, grounded outlet, waterproof outlet, TV, phone etc. ... quality and very simple off-white ... also its range of current stabilizer of 0.5KVA to 800kVA for residential, health, SMEs / SMIs ...

All products are guaranteed for 18 months, certified by KEMA large lab, CE, CEI etc. .. certified by the ENACT allowing Himel be the most certified in offering budget accommodation and facilities and guarantee your brand and people ... log on www.himel.dz to access the offer certificates or purchase our products.

During the show, Himel has recorded more than 140 professional visitors, Wholesalers, Retailers Elec, Elec installers, Electricians artisans, Buyers, industrial Ets, public developers AADL, OPGI, ENPI, private developers in the region as well as the order of architects Oran.

Successful with a perfect organization SOGEXPO event Himel confirms its participation in the next edition of LOGIBAT BATIWEST Oran in 2014.







 

 

 

 

Events

Evenement46
Evenement45
Evenement44
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement39
Evenement38
Evenement37
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Produits

Découvrez des produits de qualité, respectant les normes...Lire la suite

Certification

Nos certificats, tant internationaux que locaux, garantissent la performance de nos produits...Lire la suite

Notre vision

Tout projet peut être réalisé avec succès...Lire la suite

 

 

Octobre 2013 : Participation de Himel au Salon du Bâtiment d'Oran

Himel Algérie ainsi que son partenaire Experelec ont participé pour la première fois au salon International du Logement , de l'immobilier du bâtiment et travaux publics Oran LOGIBAT BATIWEST qui a eu lieu du 23 au 28 Octobre , cette présence de Himel était marqué par son stand de 20M² avec des expositions de produits basse tension entre autres la distribution électrique , contrôle industriel , énergie etc..

Himel a exposé son offre logements et résidentiels complète composée du disjoncteur de branchement ( abonné ) homologué par le Credeg filiale de Sonelegaz , le coffret logement de qualité et le plus résistant du marché avec un IP30 et retardataire de flamme , les mcb et le bloc différentiel en 30mA et 300mA , l'appareillage logement interrupteurs , prise avec terre , prise étanche , TV , Téléphone etc...de qualité et très sobre de couleur blanc cassé ...aussi sa gamme de stabilisateur de courant de 0.5kVA au 800kVA destinée au résidentiel , santé , PME/PMI ...

Tous les produits sont garantis 18 mois , certifiés par les grands labo KEMA , CE , CEI etc..certifiés par l'ENACT ce qui permet à Himel d'être la marque la plus certifiée dans l'offre logement économique et garantie ainsi vos installations et les personnes ...connectez vous sur www.himel.dz pour avoir accès à l'offre , certificats et ou acheter nos produits.

Durant ce salon , Himel a enregistré plus de 140 visiteurs professionnels , Grossistes , Revendeurs Elec , installateurs Elec , Electriciens artisans , Acheteurs , Ets industrielles , promoteurs publics AADL , OPGI , ENPI , promoteurs privés de la région ainsi que l'ordre des architectes d'Oran.

Un événement réussi avec une organisation parfaite de SOGEXPO , Himel confirme sa participation à la prochaine édition de LOGIBAT BATIWEST d'Oran en 2014.







 

 

 

 

Événements

Evenement46
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement44
Evenement36
Evenement35
Evenement34
Evenement33
Evenement32
Evenement31
Evenement30
Evenement45
Evenement29
Evenement28
Evenement27
Evenement26
Evenement25
Evenement24
Evenement38
Evenement37
Evenement23
Evenement22
Evenement21
Evenement20
Evenement39
Evenement19
Evenement18
Evenement17
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image