Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Products

Discover our full range of reliable products...Read more

Certificates

Discover all our national and international certificates...Read more

Our vision

Any project can be realized successfully ...Read more

 

Visit of Mr Yifu CEO Himel World in October 2014

Mr Yifu CEO Himel Group visited Algeria for the first time during these three days on the Algerian soil, Mr Yifu met all our partners Distributors during a working session that lasted more than 2 hours around group strategy, our presence in Algeria but mostly traded on the future of our partnership in Algeria and how to grow and consolidate our partnership ...

Mr Yifu also had the opportunity to meet all major contractors active in Algeria including CSCEC, ZCIGC, CRCC, Cedy etc ... and visited several projects by Himel Algeria including Phoenix Hotel Sidi Belabas the mega project Hasnaoui group Bir El Djir Oran but also a visit to the first showroom Himel done by our exclusive distributor Experelec partner.

Mr Yifu very satisfied with this first visit to Algeria and promised to go further local investment by more effective investment Himel Algeria, the launch of Himel Distribution Center in Algeria, support the business with new products available soon in 2015 etc ....

Events

Evenement46
Evenement45
Evenement44
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement39
Evenement38
Evenement37
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
Produits

Découvrez des produits de qualité, respectant les normes...Lire la suite

Certification

Nos certificats, tant internationaux que locaux, garantissent la performance de nos produits...Lire la suite

Notre vision

Tout projet peut être réalisé avec succès...Lire la suite

 

Visite de Mr Yifu PDG de Himel Monde en Octobre 2014

Mr Yifu PDG du Groupe Himel a visité l'Algérie pour la première fois, durant ces trois jours sur le sol Algérien, Mr Yifu a rencontré l'ensemble de nos partenaires Distributeurs durant une séance de travail qui a durée plus de 2 heurs autour de la stratégie du groupe, notre présence en Algérie mais surtout échangé sur le devenir de notre partenariat en Algérie et comment faire croître et consolidé notre partenariat...

Aussi Mr Yifu a eu l'opportunité de rencontrer l'ensemble des grands contractors activant en Algérie notamment CSCEC, ZCIGC, CRCC, CEDY etc...et il a visité quelques projets réalisés par Himel Algérie notamment l'hôtel Phoenix Sidi Belabas , le méga projet du groupe Hasnaoui à Bir El Djir Oran mais aussi une visite du premier show room exclusif Himel réalisé par notre partenaire Distributeur Experelec.

Mr Yifu très satisfait de cette première visite en Algérie et a promis d'aller plus loin en investissement local par plus d'investissement en effectif Himel Algérie , le lancement du Centre de Distribution Himel en Algérie , l'accompagnement du business par des nouveaux produits disponible dés 2015 etc....

Événements

Evenement46
Evenement43
Evenement42
Evenement41
Evenement40
Evenement44
Evenement36
Evenement35
Evenement34
Evenement33
Evenement32
Evenement31
Evenement30
Evenement45
Evenement29
Evenement28
Evenement27
Evenement26
Evenement25
Evenement24
Evenement38
Evenement37
Evenement23
Evenement22
Evenement21
Evenement20
Evenement39
Evenement19
Evenement18
Evenement17
 
Body
Background Color
Text Color
Link Color
Background Image